Tags

, , ,

 

Uploaded to Flickr by Kevin Dooley

Today I posted a tweet asking if anyone would be interested in a secret santa, and from the half dozen or so replies it is now officially a goer.

(It has also given me the incentive to start my blog- finally)

So- here are the guidelines

1) You must have a twitter account to play
2) You must live in Australia- sorry timeframe and postage restrictions necessitates this
3) You must be connected with the Library world in some way
4) Gifts are to be of $10 MAXIMUM (no excuses)
5) This does not include postage.

If that all sounds ok then read on for how to sign up.

1) either comment with your twitter name or send a tweet to me @katejf to sign up
1b) please DM me your address.
2) Sign up by 15th DECEMBER
3) I will then DM you (on twitter) your giftee’s twitter handle and address.
4) Shop
5) Please send so gifts will be recieved no later than new year.
6) Enjoy.

