Tags

, , ,

Warning picture heavy post.

Why am I writing this now and not back on the 27th of November, because I was at Rottnest Island, well not on the island exactly but in one of the bays, Marjorie Bay which is around by the west end of the island.

This is the bay.

This is my (well my dad’s) boat.

This is some more photos (just to make you jealous).

 

So what did I do for the 3 days I was there, well I read, read and read.

I read 3 books: Shantaram in 2 days, The Imperfectionists: A Novel, and Wine and War: The French, the Nazis, and the Battle for France’s Greatest Treasure (non-fiction).

I would recommend them all.

 

Ps: If anyone knows how to do a gallery without images you have already used in the post please let me know. kthxbai.

All photos ©katejf  All Rights Reserved.  Please do not reproduce, use or anything else.  Thankyou.
