Tags

, ,

For a late post, there is nothing like a meme.

A. Age: 33
B. Bed size: queen
C. Chore that you hate: all of them, mainly ironing
D. Dogs: one back in Perth, Skeeta a 13 year old kelpie cross
E. Essential start to your day: coffee, coffee and coffee
F. Favourite colour: turquoise
G. Gold or Silver: old gold but also love silver
H. Height: 5 foot 1-ish – I used to think I was 151 cm but I was told the other day I was 153cm (whoo hoo)
I. Instruments you play: trumpet, recorder, a little piano
J. Job title: Faculty Librarian
K. Kids: none
L. Live: Richmond, Melbourne and Peppermint Grove, Perth.
M. Mother’s name: Jenny
N. Nicknames: kat, katiejo (only one person occasionally gets away with this)
O. Overnight hospital stays: too many- at least 10
P. Pet peeve: people who think mental illness is all in the head and you can just snap out of it.
Q. Quote from a movie:
R. Right or left handed: left
S. Siblings: 1- Anna, 2 years younger.
T. Time you wake up: 6.45 for Pilates, 7.30 for work, as close to noon as possible on the weekend.
U. Underwear: I wear it.
V. Vegetable you hate: brussel sprouts
W. What makes you run late: me
X. X-Rays you’ve had: every part of my body- including a full body xray
Y. Yummy food that you make: indian, sushi, my famous sticky toffee pudding and my famous carrot cake.
Z. Zoo animal: orangutan

