Tags

, , , , ,

On Saturday, I was blogging about blogs I have saved and liked.

It made me realise that I have a lot of recipes starred from different food blogs that I follow.

So instead of listing them all in the next installments of Google Reader, I am going to give you a list of the food blogs I follow, love and always mean to cook from.

Smitten Kitchenall rights jennyfreedman

Love and Olive Oil

Not Quite Nigella

Citrus and Candy

Lottie & Doof

Yotam Ottolenghi’s column in the UK Guardian Newspaper.

Gourmet Recipes for One

101 Cookbooks 

David Lebovitz

Chocolate and Zucchini

Chez Pim

And because a girl can never follow too many…

New ones I have found that I am starting to follow:

Green Kitchen Stories

The Stone Soup

Orangette

Cannelle et Vanille

The Wednesday Chef

Saffron Trail

Any others I should be following?  Please let me know, and I’m sorry if you are now hungry.

