Tags

, , , , ,

Can’t attend NLS5?
Then follow from afar with the hashtag NLS5 on twitter.  This coveritlive will capture all the fun and excitement.

Unfortunatly I am unable to embed the coveritlive windows into the basic wordpress account as apparently the code is dangerous.  But I have added pop-up links for your enjoyment.

On Friday I will be attending (and hopefully tweeting) from the 2nd Satellite Workshop: “If I knew then what I know now…” – Dialogues with Managers, before we join with the Library Technicians Conference for the Back to the Future forum.  After the forum drinks there will be a tweetup at 6:30pm at the Hula Bula Bar.

See the coveritlive window below (pop-up window)

Click Here

On Saturday I will be speaking (Argh!) and enjoying Keynotes from Mal Booth and Kate Davis.  This will be followed by dinner and dancing!

Coveritlive: Click Here

Sunday brings Keynotes from Kathryn Greenhill and David Lee King (and possibly an early night).

Coveritlive: Click Here

Because on Monday it is Library Camp Australia (insert riotous applause).

Click Here

