Tags

, ,

Untitled cc Barry Yanowitz 2009

Yesterday I asked for recommendations for Technology blogs to read.  Today I thought I would share with you the ones I am now reading daily on my Google RSS reader.  To be truthful I don’t actual use the web based reader, I read using the Byline application on my Ipad and Iphone.

After adding, looking and deleting some blogs, I am now reading them grouped into 7 categories.  Two of my blog categories are self explanatory- Blog June 2012 and Library Blogs (which has most of the Blog June blogs in it already).

In the categories of technology I have the following blogs:

In the Other Feed’s Category I have feeds that cover more than one area, or don’t really fit anywhere else (like my mother’s travel blog!)

If you think I should be reading any other blogs which would fit into these categories please let me know.

Tomorrow- my list of Food and Design Blogs, then finally my knitting and craft blogs.

 

Link of the Day

Today’s links of the day are from Gizmodo: Money Is Beautiful, Lots And Lots Of Money Is Pure Art, Mashable: The 30 Most Popular Passwords Stolen From LinkedIn [INFOGRAPHIC], and TED Blog: Is it 2023 already? Watch a “TEDTalk from the future” …